Collected Visits LP

1. Carl Linnaeus Stereo
2. Landing On The Grass
3. Cycling Club
4. Waking Up Early
5. Chocolate River
6. Weather Report
7. Clouded Computing
8. Away From Home
9. Under The Electric Moonlight
10. The Restaurant At The End Of The Universe
11. Gracious Undertail
12. Announcement
13. From Ancient Murrelets To Sparrows

Flau/Kotoriten 2013
Artwork by Ryuto Miyake
Mastered by Clement Roussel
Album Title by Emile Shahidi
Written-by, Recorded by, Mixed by Ryota Miyake at Kotoriten Studio

Album Preview